domenica, 29 Novembre 2020

Condé Nast Johansens: ecco i vincitori dei 38° Awards for Excellence 2021. Italia protagonista

Condé Nast Johansens annuncia i vincitori degli Awards for Excellence 2021, premio annuale ai migliori alberghi del mondo. L’Italia vince in 10 categorie tra le 15 in cui era presente: migliore spa; menu di trattamenti; struttura termale; miglior casa vacanza, villa o appartamento; esperienza culinaria; hotel sull’acqua; hotel di campagna; location per meeting e conferenze, matrimoni ed eventi; esperienza immersiva. I vincitori sono stati annunciati durante un evento virtuale ieri 2 novembre a Londra.

Nell’elenco dei vincitori degli Awards for Excellence 2021 di Condé Nast Johansens, l’Italia è sul podio con ben 10 strutture di lusso: Lido Palace, Lefay Resort Spa Dolomiti, ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE, casaFantini/lake time, Castel Fragsburg, Grand Hotel Fasano & Villa Principe, Borgo Pignano, Borgo Scopeto Relais, Ca’ Sagredo Hotel e Il Castelfalfi Experience Resort.
I premi sono il risultato di un anno intero di voti espressi online, di feedback degli ospiti e report dei Local Experts di Condé Nast Johansens. Hanno concorso gli alberghi che compaiono sia sul sito che sulle guide cartacee.

Elenco dei vincitori di Europa e Mediterraneo agli Awards for Excellence 2021 Condé Nast Johansens:

Best New or Recently Renovated Hotel – in association with Molton Brown

El Llorenç Parc de la Mar, Mallorca, Spain – condenastjohansens.com/elllorenc

Best Hotel Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Palácio Estoril, Hotel, Golf & Spa, Near Lisbon, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/estoril

Best Destination Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Royal Hideaway Sancti Petri, Andalucía, Spain – condenastjohansens.com/sanctipetri

Best Spa Experience – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Lido Palace, Lake Garda, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/lidopalace

Best Treatment Menu – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Lefay Resort & SPA Dolomiti, Dolomites, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/lefaydolomiti

Best Spa Facilities – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

ADLER Spa Resort THERMAE, Tuscany, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/adlerthermae

Best Wellness Programme – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Villa Stephanie, Baden-Baden, Germany – condenastjohansens.com/villastephanie

Best for Romance – in association with Molton Brown

The Albatroz Hotel, Near Lisbon, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/albatroz

Best House, Villa or Serviced Apartment – in association with Criton

casaFantini/lake time, Piedmont, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/casafantini

Best Small & Exclusive Property – in association with FlyEliteJets

Torel 1884 Suites & Apartments, Porto, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/torel1884

Best for Families – in association with Molton Brown

Royal Hideaway Corales Resort, Tenerife, Spain – condenastjohansens.com/corales

Best Value Experience – in association with Criton

Palacio de Villapanés Hotel, Seville, Spain – condenastjohansens.com/palaciovillapanes

Best Dining Experience – in association with Hoogly Tea

Castel Fragsburg, South Tyrol, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/fragsburg

Best Waterside Hotel (Riverside, Lakeside, Seaside) – in association with Molton Brown

Grand Hotel Fasano & Villa Principe, Lake Garda, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/ghf

Best Countryside Hotel – in association with Hoogly Tea

Borgo Pignano, Tuscany, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/borgopignano

Best Urban Hotel (Town, City) – in association with Criton

Santiago de Alfama – Boutique Hotel, Lisbon, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/santiagodealfama

Best for Green Practices & Sustainability – in association with Criton

Cas Gasi, Ibiza, Spain – condenastjohansens.com/casgasi

Best for Meetings & Conferences – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Borgo Scopeto Relais, Tuscany, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/borgoscopetorelais

Best for Weddings, Parties & Celebrations – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Ca’ Sagredo Hotel, Venice, Italy condenastjohansens.com/casagredo

Best Immersive Experience – in association with Criton

Il Castelfalfi – Experience Resort, Tuscany, Italy – condenastjohansens.com/castelfalfi

Best Breakfast – in association with Hoogly Tea

Tivoli Palácio de Seteais Sintra Hotel, Near Lisbon, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/palaciodeseteais

Best Service – in association with Molton Brown

Hotel Britania, Lisbon, Portugal – condenastjohansens.com/britania

Readers’ Award – in association with Criton

Dar El Sadaka, Marrakech, Morocco – condenastjohansens.com/darelsadaka

 

Elenco dei vincitori di Regno Unito e Irlanda agli Awards for Excellence 2021 Condé Nast Johansens:

Best New or Recently Renovated Hotel – in association with Molton Brown

The Prince Akatoki London, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/theprinceakatokilondon

Best Hotel Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Bvlgari Hotel London, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/bulgarilondon

Best Destination Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Sopwell House, Hertfordshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/sopwellhouse

Best Spa Experience – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Galgorm Spa & Golf Resort, County Antrim, Northern Ireland – condenastjohansens.com/galgorm

Best for Romance – in association with Molton Brown

Grantley Hall, North Yorkshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/grantleyhall

Best House, Villa or Serviced Apartment – in association with Criton

Berkeley Suites, Bristol, England – condenastjohansens.com/berkeleysuites

Best Small & Exclusive Property – in association with FlyEliteJets

Hurley House Hotel, Berkshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/hurleyhouse

Best for Families – in association with Molton Brown

Cary Arms & Spa, Devon, England – condenastjohansens.com/caryarms

Best Value Experience – in association with Criton

Burley Manor, Hampshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/burleymanor

Best Dining Experience – in association with Hoogly Tea

Sofitel London St James, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/stjames

Best Waterside Hotel (Riverside, Lakeside, Seaside) – in association with Molton Brown

Watersmeet Hotel, Devon, England – condenastjohansens.com/watersmeet

Best Countryside Hotel – in association with Hoogly Tea

Chewton Glen, Hampshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/chewtonglen

Best Urban Hotel (Town, City) – in association with Criton

11 Cadogan Gardens, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/11cadogangardens

Best for Green Practices & Sustainability – in association with Criton

Whatley Manor Hotel and Spa, Wiltshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/whatley

Best for Meetings & Conferences – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa, Bedfordshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/lutonhoo

Best for Weddings, Parties & Celebrations – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Deer Park Country House, Devon, England – condenastjohansens.com/deerpark

Best Immersive Experience – in association with Criton

Ashford Castle, County Mayo, Ireland – condenastjohansens.com/ashfordcastle

Best Dog Friendly – in association with Hoogly Tea

Rothay Manor Hotel & Fine Dining, Cumbria, England – condenastjohansens.com/rothaymanor

Best Breakfast – in association with Hoogly Tea

The Egerton House Hotel, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/egertonhouse

Best Service – in association with Molton Brown

Cliveden House, Berkshire, England – condenastjohansens.com/clivedenhouse

Readers’ Award – in association with Criton

The Athenaeum Hotel & Residences, London, England – condenastjohansens.com/athenaeum

 

Elenco dei vincitori di Asia, Africa, Oceano Indiano e Medio Oriente agli Awards for Excellence 2021 Condé Nast Johansens:

Best New or Recently Renovated Hotel – in association with Molton Brown

W15 Hanthana Estate Kandy, Near Kandy, Sri Lanka – condenastjohansens.com/w15kandy

Best Hotel Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

The Apurva Kempinski Bali, Bali, Indonesia – condenastjohansens.com/apurva

Best Destination Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

THE BARAI Spa and Residential Suites, Hua Hin, Thailand – condenastjohansens.com/thebarai

Best Spa Experience – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

The Legian Seminyak, Bali, Bali, Indonesia – condenastjohansens.com/thelegianbali

Best Treatment Menu – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Kayumanis Ubud Private Villa & Spa, Bali, Indonesia – condenastjohansens.com/kayumanis

Best Spa Facilities – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

AYANA Resort and Spa, BALI, Bali, Indonesia – condenastjohansens.com/ayanaresort

Best Value Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Fusion Maia Da Nang, Da Nang, Vietnam – condenastjohansens.com/fusionmaia

Best Spa Nutrition and Dining – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Split Apple Retreat, South Island, New Zealand – condenastjohansens.com/splitapple

Best Yoga Programme – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Taj Exotica Resort & Spa, South Malé Atoll, Maldives – condenastjohansens.com/exoticamaldives

Best Wellness Programme – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Anantara Al Jabal Al Akhdar Resort, Nizwa, Sultanate of Oman – condenastjohansens.com/aljabalalakhdar

Best for Romance – in association with Molton Brown

Milaidhoo Island Maldives, Baa Atoll, Maldives – condenastjohansens.com/milaidhoo

Best Small & Exclusive Property – in association with FlyEliteJets

Makanyi Private Game Lodge, Timbavati Private Nature Reserve, South Africa – condenastjohansens.com/makanyi

Best for Families – in association with Molton Brown

Banana Island Resort Doha by Anantara, Doha, Qatar – condenastjohansens.com/dohaanantara

Best Dining Experience – in association with Hoogly Tea

Amorita Resort, Panglao Island, Philippines – condenastjohansens.com/amoritaresort

Best Waterside Hotel (Riverside, Lakeside, Seaside) – in association with Molton Brown

InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort, Raa Atoll, Maldives – condenastjohansens.com/intercontinentalmaldives

Best for Green Practices & Sustainability – in association with Criton

Ravana Garden, Southern Province, Sri Lanka – condenastjohansens.com/ravana

Best for Weddings, Parties & Celebrations – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Grand Dédale, Western Cape Winelands, South Africa – condenastjohansens.com/granddedale

Best Immersive Experience – in association with Criton

Victoria Falls River Lodge, Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe – condenastjohansens.com/victoriafalls

Best Service – in association with Molton Brown

Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand – condenastjohansens.com/anantarasiam

 

Elenco dei vincitori di Centro & Sud America agli Awards for Excellence 2021 Condé Nast Johansens:

Best New or Recently Renovated Hotel – in association with Molton Brown

Fairmont Rio de Janeiro Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/fairmontrio

Best for Romance – in association with Molton Brown
Cayo Espanto a private island, Cayo Espanto, Belize – condenastjohansens.com/cayoespanto

Best House, Villa or Serviced Apartment – in association with Criton

Toca da Coruja, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/tocadacoruja

Best Small & Exclusive Property – in association with FlyEliteJets

Tierra Magnifica, Guanacaste Province, Costa Rica – condenastjohansens.com/tierramagnifica

Best for Families – in association with Molton Brown

The Phoenix Resort, San Pedro, Belize – condenastjohansens.com/thephoenixbelize

Best Value Experience – in association with Criton

Casa de Perainda – Intimate Hotel, Trancoso, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/casadeperainda

Best Dining Experience – in association with Hoogly Tea

Saint Andrews Gramado, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/saintandrews

Best Waterside Hotel (Riverside, Lakeside, Seaside) – in association with Molton Brown

Victoria House Resort & Spa, San Pedro, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/victoriahouse

Best Urban Hotel (Town, City) – in association with Criton

Hotel Charleston Santa Teresa Cartagena, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia condenastjohansens.com/charlestonsantateresa

Best for Green Practices & Sustainability – in association with Criton

Casa dos Arandis, Bahia, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/casadosarandis

Best for Meetings & Conferences – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Conrad Cartagena, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia – condenastjohansens.com/conradcartagena

Best for Weddings, Parties & Celebrations – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Fazenda Santa Vitória, State of São Paulo, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/fazendasantavitoria

Best Immersive Experience – in association with Criton

Rancho do Peixe, Ceará, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/ranchodopeixe

Best Breakfast – in association with Hoogly Tea

Bastión Luxury Hotel, Cartagena de Indias, Colombia – condenastjohansens.com/bastionluxury

Best Service – in association with Molton Brown

Hotel Las Islas, Near Cartagena de Indias, Colombia – condenastjohansens.com/lasislas

Readers’ Award – in association with Criton

Lake Vilas Charm Hotel & Spa, State of São Paulo, Brazil – condenastjohansens.com/lakevilas

 

Elenco dei vincitori di Canada, Usa, Messico e Caraibi agli Awards for Excellence 2021 Condé Nast Johansens:

Best Hotel Spa – in association with Alpha Wellness Sensations

Grand Fiesta Americana Coral Beach All Inclusive, Cancún, México – condenastjohansens.com/grandfiesta

Best for Romance – in association with Molton Brown

Ladera Resort, Soufrière, Saint Lucia – condenastjohansens.com/ladera

Best House, Villa or Serviced Apartment – in association with Criton

The Meridian Club, Turks & Caicos, Pine Cay, Turks and Caicos Islands – condenastjohansens.com/themeridianclub

Best Small & Exclusive Property – in association with FlyEliteJets

The Baker House 1650, Long Island, USA – condenastjohansens.com/bakerhouse

Best for Families – in association with Molton Brown

Curtain Bluff, Near St John’s, Antigua – condenastjohansens.com/curtainbluff

Best Value Experience – in association with Criton

Little Arches Boutique Hotel, Christ Church, Barbados – condenastjohansens.com/littlearches

Best Dining Experience – in association with Hoogly Tea

Marigot Bay Resort And Marina, Marigot Bay, Saint Lucia – condenastjohansens.com/marigotbay

Best Waterside Hotel (Riverside, Lakeside, Seaside) – in association with Molton Brown

Nita Lake Lodge, Whistler, Canada – condenastjohansens.com/nitalakelodge

Best Urban Hotel (Town, City) – in association with Criton

OPUS Vancouver, Vancouver, Canada – condenastjohansens.com/opushotel

Best for Green Practices & Sustainability – in association with Criton

Siwash Lake Wilderness Resort, Banff, Canada – condenastjohansens.com/siwashlakewildernessresort

Best for Meetings & Conferences – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

The Lodge at Turning Stone, New York State, USA – condenastjohansens.com/turningstone

Best for Weddings, Parties & Celebrations – in association with Davy’s Wine Merchants

Windsong Resort Turks & Caicos, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands – condenastjohansens.com/windsongresort

Best Immersive Experience – in association with Criton

Sorrel River Ranch Resort and Spa, Utah, USA – condenastjohansens.com/sorrelriver

Best Breakfast – in association with Hoogly Tea

Nobnocket Boutique Inn, Martha’s Vineyard, USA – condenastjohansens.com/nobnocket

Best Service – in association with Molton Brown

Sailrock Resort, South Caicos, Turks and Caicos Islands – condenastjohansens.com/sailrock

Readers’ Award – in association with Criton

The Restoration, Charleston, USA – condenastjohansens.com/restoration

 

News Correlate